Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Spectrum Laser Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Tyler, TX

23 total reviews

Spectrum Laser Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spectrum Laser Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amazing people!! Very nice and friendly. Caring and skilled technicians. Great services!!
Chynna T.
Submitted 09/01/20
L O V E Andrea! She is very professional and knows her stuff. She also makes you feel very comfortable. The office is always clean and very peaceful, which is a huge plus in my books! I will be recommending all of my family and friends to use Spectrum Laser!
Shelby F.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very nice and informative.
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff! I felt as if I was talking to a old girl friend. I have tried other locations in Tyler and everyone seemed to be in a rush but not here! Book now don’t wait!!!! You won’t be sorry!!!
Faye I.
Submitted 08/01/20
Andrea is very patient, and excellent.
Sonja J.
Submitted 07/30/20
Awesome place. Clean and professional
Brittany B.
Submitted 07/24/20
It was a super comfortable environment. Andrea gave me some information and helped me decide on what area and plan I should get. It was super fast process and I was very comfortable the entire time. They're great!
Brittany G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Loveeee coming here! They are reasonably priced and I got a huge deal for what I was needing. Andrea is so nice and makes you feel comfortable during the whole session. She gives you lots of information and really goes into detail about the process and how your body may be reacting to treatment. 10/10 stars! Will be a returning client and 100% recommend! Thank you !
Flor R.
Submitted 07/22/20
I love this place the results are wonderful
Susan M.
Submitted 07/06/20
Andrea is such a pleasure to deal with. My experience has been wonderful. I recommend using her to everyone!!!!!!
Gregory F.
Submitted 01/22/20
Excellent care and service.
Tori B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Mrs. Steven's made me so very comfortable from the minute I walked in the door. From the super clean comfortable atmosphere to her really easy going, non judgemental, down to earth personality it was all around a great experience and I will definitely be back!
Diana C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Hands down the best laser removal clinic in Tyler. The staff is very friendly and helpful! They make sure you get the best package that works best for you. Andrea is the best laser tech I’ve met, she’s super friendly and outgoing. I love my results:) Would go back again.
Holly L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Awesome
Beth C.
Submitted 08/19/19
The staff was very nice and helpful. They answered my questions and made me very comfortable. It’s a very nice office and the treatment was amazing. I’m already seeing results after just one treatment.
Caraline S.
Submitted 08/15/19
The best!
Keyshauna R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Amazing Provider that’s very informative, and Patient. The best place in Tyler, Texas.
Sara-Michael G.
Submitted 08/05/19
This facility is state of the art! The staff is very professional at the same time, makes you feel very at ease and educated! Andrea is very patient precise. I’ve had laser hair remover before, and their machines blow everything out of the water!!! The results are UNBELIEVABLE!! I recommend them all the time to everyone I know. FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/04/19
I can't be more happy with spectrum. The place is very clean, Andrea is the best of the best and my results are amazing. Try this place first you won't be disappointed.
Melissa O.
Submitted 08/03/19
The staff at Spectrum is always friendly and makes you feel welcome. Andrea was very knowledgeable about laser hair removal and able to answer all of my questions. This type of laser did not burn my skin as other lasers have in the past. It was a quick procedure. I never had to wait for any of my appointments, which is much appreciated when you have a busy schedule. The room where I had my appointments was warm and comfortable. It felt more like being at home than being in an office. I highly recommend Spectrum Laser Aesthetics.