Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Spectrum Laser Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Tyler, TX

37 total reviews

Spectrum Laser Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spectrum Laser Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna G.
Submitted 08/29/21
I’m excited over this place and cannot recommend them enough! First off, you walk in and it is beautifully decorated. It has a nice calming atmosphere and you are greeted with smiling faces. I came in to get my facial hair removed. Everyone here is professional and very friendly. They are knowledgeable and informative and they explained the procedure very well to where I had no questions and made sure I was comfortable. The process only took a few minutes and they stopped every so often to make sure I didn’t need a break. I highly recommend this place. They have several different procedures you can get done from hair removal to acne treatments and they even remove tattoos! So if you are looking for anything like that or are thinking about hair removal, definitely go talk with them. Andrea and Jarod and their staff are amazing people and will answer any questions you may have. I can’t wait for my next appointment!
Brandi R.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very friendly and informative staff! They made the experience a great one! Wish I had done it sooner!
Rachel K.
Submitted 05/05/21
From the moment I entered the office, I had a great experience. Andrea explained the laser treatment very thoroughly and made sure I was getting the treatment I needed to achieve the look I was wanting. She made my face look amazing! All the red, broken lines and capillaries were gone, she was EXTREMELY thorough and got them all cleared up. It didn't even hurt! She then set me up with a skincare routine that would help my skin issues and maintain the results of my treatment. I highly recommend Spectrum for all your laser needs!
Meghan B.
Submitted 01/09/21
I wish I had blogged this experience. I wasn't sure about this type of hair removal at all. Went in and talked with Andrea and decided to do my upper lip and under arms, after the first treatment, I went ahead and added chin and legs and am so thankful I finally did this. I wish I had come to Andrea years ago. My life has changed!! I was having to shave every day and now I may shave party because of habit, once every two weeks or so. My legs don't have razor burn anymore, I am not embarrassed every day about my upper lip and chin and don't worry about my armpits having a daily shadow. I was able to go on a two day vacation with no razor for the first time in my life. This truly has been a game changer for me. Removed a stress from my life that I didn't realize how much it was a stressor. Andrea has been amazing and very sympathetic to my experience, because she could relate almost exactly with what I had gone through my whole life. The expense is definitely worth it! If you are even sort of thinking about it go and talk to them. You will not regret it. Yes it hurts a bit to have it done, but again I would do it all over again to feel like I do now. I am so thankful I took a chance and did this! Thank you Andrea and the rest of the Spectrum staff.
Chelsea B.
Submitted 01/05/21
Thank you so much everything was great!
Sarah G.
Submitted 01/05/21
This is an amazing place with wonderful people! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Laura C.
Submitted 12/26/20
Fantastic and friendly service. Andrea is great and does a great job explaining the service and what can and cannot be done with the laser. 10/10 recommend!!
Kristina P.
Submitted 12/12/20
Some of the best and nicest people I know very professional people
K J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very patient with me during laser tattoo removal process.
Anita T.
Submitted 11/20/20
Andrea did a great job! Very professional and a great person! I would recommend her to anyone and I will be back if need be!!
Mary M.
Submitted 11/13/20
The lazer techs here are always very friendly and professional. I really appreciate how easy it is to book an appoimtment, and how they always respect my time when I am there. I just completed my third treatment of my course of facial hair removal and am really happy with the results I am starting to see. Would definitely recommend!
Tamarick B.
Submitted 10/31/20
It felt like I’ve been there before with the warm welcome and the employees were nice!
Tineshia A.
Submitted 10/16/20
I've had an amazing experience thus far,Andrea is always so nice&good at what she does
Beverly L.
Submitted 09/29/20
It was a great experience!!
Beth C.
Submitted 09/18/20
Amazing people!! Very nice and friendly. Caring and skilled technicians. Great services!!
Chynna T.
Submitted 09/01/20
L O V E Andrea! She is very professional and knows her stuff. She also makes you feel very comfortable. The office is always clean and very peaceful, which is a huge plus in my books! I will be recommending all of my family and friends to use Spectrum Laser!
Shelby F.
Submitted 08/22/20
Very nice and informative.
Michelle O.
Submitted 08/18/20
Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff! I felt as if I was talking to a old girl friend. I have tried other locations in Tyler and everyone seemed to be in a rush but not here! Book now don’t wait!!!! You won’t be sorry!!!
Faye I.
Submitted 08/01/20
Andrea is very patient, and excellent.
Sonja J.
Submitted 07/30/20
Awesome place. Clean and professional