Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Spectrum Laser Aesthetics

Aesthetics located in Tyler, TX

11 total reviews

Spectrum Laser Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Spectrum Laser Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Hands down the best laser removal clinic in Tyler. The staff is very friendly and helpful! They make sure you get the best package that works best for you. Andrea is the best laser tech I’ve met, she’s super friendly and outgoing. I love my results:) Would go back again.
Holly L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Awesome
Beth C.
Submitted 08/19/19
The staff was very nice and helpful. They answered my questions and made me very comfortable. It’s a very nice office and the treatment was amazing. I’m already seeing results after just one treatment.
Caraline S.
Submitted 08/15/19
The best!
Keyshauna R.
Submitted 08/10/19
Amazing Provider that’s very informative, and Patient. The best place in Tyler, Texas.
Sara-Michael G.
Submitted 08/05/19
This facility is state of the art! The staff is very professional at the same time, makes you feel very at ease and educated! Andrea is very patient precise. I’ve had laser hair remover before, and their machines blow everything out of the water!!! The results are UNBELIEVABLE!! I recommend them all the time to everyone I know. FIVE STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/04/19
I can't be more happy with spectrum. The place is very clean, Andrea is the best of the best and my results are amazing. Try this place first you won't be disappointed.
Melissa O.
Submitted 08/03/19
The staff at Spectrum is always friendly and makes you feel welcome. Andrea was very knowledgeable about laser hair removal and able to answer all of my questions. This type of laser did not burn my skin as other lasers have in the past. It was a quick procedure. I never had to wait for any of my appointments, which is much appreciated when you have a busy schedule. The room where I had my appointments was warm and comfortable. It felt more like being at home than being in an office. I highly recommend Spectrum Laser Aesthetics.
Faye I.
Submitted 08/03/19
I have tried several spas in Dallas for their laser machines, and this is the best ever machine.
Mandy J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Andrea is very professional and courteous. Always willing to answer any questions I may have very promptly. I've been extremely pleased with results so far!
Gina S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great service and friendly people